Golf Experience
Meeskond
Kristo

Kristo Tullus

Partner

+372 503 8595
kristo.tullus@golfx.ee

zgg

Piret Sepp

Tegevjuht

+372 523 7067
piret.sepp@golfx.ee

Janika

Janika Taidema

Teenindusjuht

+372 5657 0035
janika.taidema@golfx.ee

zag

Esko Haiko

Greenkeeper

+372 524 7700
rae@golfx.ee

zag

Hanna-Eliise Vendla

Caddiemaster

+372 524 7700
eliise.vendla@golfx.ee

Eve

Eve Nahkor

Caddiemaster

+372 524 7700
eve.nahkor@golfx.ee

zag

Carlos Kirtsi

PRO

+372 5380 6390
carlos.kirtsi@golfx.ee

zag

Egert Põldma

PRO

+372 525 6529
egert.poldma@golfx.ee

zag

Maxime Chardon

PGA Fra PRO

+372 5810 7909
maxime.chardon@golfx.ee

zag

Torel Neider

PRO

+372 5340 8159
torel.neider@golfx.ee